Kulturtage St.Gallen | Team
182
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-182,page-child,parent-pageid-14,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Team

ktsg2018_jasmin

Jasmin Weber

Projektleitung, Kommunikation

jasmin@kulturtage-sg.ch

Merina Perocco Moreira

Events

merina@kulturtage-sg.ch

Fiona Bucher

Finanzen & Sponsoring

fiona@kulturtage-sg.ch

ktsg_jacqueline

Jacqueline Dyna

Infrastruktur

jacqueline@kulturtage-sg.ch

ktsg2018_mara

Mara Deuschle

Social Media

mara@kulturtage-sg.ch

ktsg2018_nicola

Nicola Holenstein

Support

nicola@kulturtage-sg.ch

Jeremia Rehn

Human Resources

jeremia@kulturtage-sg.ch

Tobias Nguyen

Design

tobias@kulturtage-sg.ch